Information on the global semiconductor supply issues

Independent & impartial reviews

Feefo badge

At Intelligent Vehicle Finance, we pride ourselves on delivering great customer service. We work with Feefo to gather honest independent car & van leasing reviews, directly from verified customers.

5 out of 5 rating

Straightforward and transparent vehicle leasing

Straightforward and transparent vehicle leasing - I would definitely use again. The process has been easy and straightforward with excellent communication throughout.

Mr Paul Ramage (HALO FITNESS LIMITED) from address supplied
26 January 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Glad that Matt was able to understand what I wanted and got me the car

Matt worked well with me, he got the job done quickly and answered all my questions etc. Y es I would recommend your company.

Mrs Fouzia Darr (CONNECT FOSTERING SERVICES LTD) from address supplied
24 January 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Absolutely great experience, polite, friendly prompt service.

Mr Grant Vane (Grant Vane) from address supplied
21 January 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Great company

Ben Beer and the rest of the team were all friendly, efficient a pleasure to deal with.

Miss Claire Gibson (CHANNEL 1 LTD) from address supplied
16 January 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Outstanding service at all levels

Extremely slick operation, including excellent digital management of the process right through to payment. Best process flow I have seen. The support and hard work by Artur Worchol in Account Management is also exceptional.

Mr Andrew MCGARRICK (NORTHWOOD (LEICESTER) LIMITED) from address supplied
12 January 2022

5 out of 5 rating

5 Star Service Every Time

Brilliant service again. Ollie and the team work really hard to get you the cars you need. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Mr Lukas Gamble (VEHOGROUP LTD) from address supplied
07 January 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Fantastic business transaction

Simple and straight forward, great communication

Mr Paul THOMPSON (KREATIVE INTERIOR LTD) from address supplied
07 January 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Artur was great

Mrs Veronica Clarke from address supplied
24 December 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Outstanding Customer Service

Excellent service again. Ollie always goes the extra mile to get the cars we need. Highly recommended.

Mr Lukas Gamble (VEHOGROUP LTD) from address supplied
21 December 2021

5 out of 5 rating

All others failed!

Waited 8 months, had 3 separate vans cancelled with another company. So decided to contact these guys. I’n under a week, we have a confirmed date for delivery of our new van. Which is exactly what the other company could not deliver. Should have come here first. Service is the best I’ve known by far… and Theresa our agent, answered the phone every single time! We never got told we’d get a call back for nothing to happen. If I phone Theresa out of hours, the call would be returned the very next morning. Unbelievable service. Left global vans standing

Mr Russell Hayes (Russell Hayes) from address supplied
05 December 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Very excited

All perfect just time for delivery 4 months is something what I don't expecting.

Mr Rafael Malysz from address supplied
23 November 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent service and communication

Excellent service

Mr Paul Pinney (Pinney's Building Services) from address supplied
11 November 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Outstanding service, highly recommended

Fast, competitive, friendly and professional service. I cannot compliment them highly enough, its such a refreshing change compared to the experience at dealerships. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for cars

Verified customer from address supplied
21 October 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Fast and efficient

A very fast and efficient service. All questions answered quickly. All information given in a professional friendly manner. Ollie was a pleasure. Well done in a challenging time of pandemic your quality service certainly hasn’t slipped.

Mrs Hilary MORRISON (REBUILD NORTHWEST LIMITED) from address supplied
20 October 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Brilliant service every time

I have used this company twice now to order 2 different vehicles, both times I have had Matt dealing with my order. Prices are always decent and it’s always great service from start to finish, definitely recommend

Miss Danielle Walker from address supplied
16 October 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Quick, professional service , just what you need when you do not have much time to spend on choosing the vehicle, finance etc.

Mr Andrzej Sepiak from address supplied
15 October 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent from start to finish

Mr Ben Marsdale (MARBEN & COMPANY UK LIMITED) from address supplied
06 October 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Very good and quick service

Verified customer from address supplied
26 September 2021

5 out of 5 rating

great service

Mr Joshua DEMPSEY (JD LIGHTING FILM & TV LTD) from address supplied
10 September 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Brilliant service

Amazing service! Tyler was dealing with my search and was amazing in getting every single variable of car search I was requesting. In the end got a fabulous deal for a Volvoxc40. I'm now having regular communication with the service delivery department until I receive my car. The service you will get is brilliant, managed beautifully!

Verified customer from address supplied
10 September 2021

30000 vehicles nationwide

© 2022 Intelligent Vehicle Finance