Information on the global semiconductor supply issues

Independent & impartial reviews

Feefo badge

At Intelligent Vehicle Finance, we pride ourselves on delivering great customer service. We work with Feefo to gather honest independent car & van leasing reviews, directly from verified customers.

5 out of 5 rating

Quick, professional service , just what you need when you do not have much time to spend on choosing the vehicle, finance etc.

Mr Andrzej Sepiak from address supplied
15 October 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent from start to finish

Mr Ben Marsdale (MARBEN & COMPANY UK LIMITED) from address supplied
06 October 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Very good and quick service

Verified customer from address supplied
26 September 2021

5 out of 5 rating

great service

Mr Joshua DEMPSEY (JD LIGHTING FILM & TV LTD) from address supplied
10 September 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Brilliant service

Amazing service! Tyler was dealing with my search and was amazing in getting every single variable of car search I was requesting. In the end got a fabulous deal for a Volvoxc40. I'm now having regular communication with the service delivery department until I receive my car. The service you will get is brilliant, managed beautifully!

Verified customer from address supplied
10 September 2021

4 out of 5 rating

Would appreciate the best deal available instead of searching other sites and then comparing. On a positive side friendly polite staff

Verified customer from address supplied
29 August 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Amazing service

Miss Taofeekat Agbomeji from address supplied
27 August 2021

4 out of 5 rating

Excellent customer service

Tyler has been very helpful and pro-active throughout the process of us ordering two new vehicles despite the current issues with car manufacturers extended lead times. We are still awaiting delivery of both cars and one is now on a 9 month lead time, lets hope they arrive when promised !

Mr Adrian Dennis (MARLEC ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITED) from address supplied
17 August 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Very helpful thanks for great price mr artur Warchol and mr stacey smith

Mr Gurjant Singh from address supplied
09 August 2021

4 out of 5 rating

Excellent customer service

Excellent service from Tyler and Stacey, both very helpful and knew the market extremely well. Already ordered a second vehicle from them and will be doing so again before the end of the year.

Mr Adrian Dennis (MARLEC ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITED) from Northamptonshire
05 August 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Artur helped me and was very patient from start to finish. I would strongly recommend this company. They made the process very simple and straight forward 5 stars 6 if possible. I'm quite sure my car will arrive either early or on time

Mr Micheal Bediako (AMACA CAPITAL INVESTMENTS LTD) from ec3a 8bf
30 June 2021

5 out of 5 rating

A1 service

Verified customer from address supplied
18 June 2021

5 out of 5 rating

awesome

professional, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, patient,

Mr Carl Spooner (Carls Carpets) from address supplied
18 June 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Very prompt and attentive service. Smooth and easy to deal with. Very happy with the overall experience and would have no problem recommending

Mr Michael GRAY (FRESH COLLECT LTD) from address supplied
15 June 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Returning customer

Great service. I am a returning customer and service has been great again.

Verified customer from address supplied
28 May 2021

4 out of 5 rating

Good and prompt service

So far Hassall free service hope this continues

Mr Satinder BAHTH (KEY 2 CARE LIMITED) from address supplied
21 May 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Brilliant service

Couldn’t do enough

Mrs Emily Bexon from address supplied
21 May 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Really helpful. Very good service

Really helpful and really good service

Verified customer from address supplied
05 May 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Exceptional customer service

Exceptional, I haven't experienced customer service as good as this in a very long time.

Verified customer from address supplied
30 April 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent Service & Great Deal

Great communication throughout, quick and efficient found me a deal nearly £250.00 cheaper than quoted at a Garage for exactly the same car

Miss Donna Chappell from Plymouth
29 April 2021

30000 vehicles nationwide

© 2021 - XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd