Information on global supply chain issues

Independent & impartial reviews

Feefo badge

At Intelligent Vehicle Finance, we pride ourselves on delivering great customer service. We work with Feefo to gather honest independent car & van leasing reviews, directly from verified customers.

5 out of 5 rating

Great service!

Ollie, has been brilliant in sorting out our vehicles and the process has been easy and quick - would highly recommend them.

Mr David Standing (STANDING ACCORDANT LLP) from address supplied
10 June 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent throughout, will be using Artur and his team moving forward

Fab service, very attentive and efficient throughout, many thanks for sourcing my car with no fuss.

Mr Michael Yiannakou (C.F. CAPITAL PLC) from address supplied
28 May 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Great Service - Recommended

Great service on the one years extension to my contract car hire. Super efficient and helpful with simple systems and great communication. Great support from Ollie Chenoweth and the team.

Mr Stephen Ford from address supplied
20 May 2022

4 out of 5 rating

Understood my requirements and was helpful and pro active in giving guidance and support for new deal.

Mr Jay Nabarro from address supplied
04 May 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Best Company to deal with

Always so helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

Mrs Jennifer Dean from address supplied
19 April 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Great service

Very efficient and courteous service in providing the car I required at a very competitive price. All documentation completed and car ordered in 24 hours from my first contact. Thanks

Verified customer from address supplied
29 March 2022

5 out of 5 rating

great service

Very helpful, efficient and helped me get a brand new car within a few weeks.

Verified customer from address supplied
23 March 2022

5 out of 5 rating

……………………..

Mr Matthew Heslop (MFM LOGISTICS LTD) from address supplied
18 March 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Great to deal with!

From my 1st enquiry everything was dealt with professionally and very quickly. Artur listened to our requirements and provided quotes that were very well priced. Will recommend to anybody I know who is looking to lease.

Verified customer from address supplied
09 March 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Easy to deal with

Easy to deal with and very quick at providing the information

Mr Robert Griffiths from address supplied
01 March 2022

5 out of 5 rating

the best !!!!!!

Verified customer from address supplied
17 February 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Straightforward and transparent vehicle leasing

Straightforward and transparent vehicle leasing - I would definitely use again. The process has been easy and straightforward with excellent communication throughout.

Mr Paul Ramage (HALO FITNESS LIMITED) from address supplied
26 January 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Glad that Matt was able to understand what I wanted and got me the car

Matt worked well with me, he got the job done quickly and answered all my questions etc. Y es I would recommend your company.

Mrs Fouzia Darr (CONNECT FOSTERING SERVICES LTD) from address supplied
24 January 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Absolutely great experience, polite, friendly prompt service.

Mr Grant Vane (Grant Vane) from address supplied
21 January 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Great company

Ben Beer and the rest of the team were all friendly, efficient a pleasure to deal with.

Miss Claire Gibson (CHANNEL 1 LTD) from address supplied
16 January 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Outstanding service at all levels

Extremely slick operation, including excellent digital management of the process right through to payment. Best process flow I have seen. The support and hard work by Artur Worchol in Account Management is also exceptional.

Mr Andrew MCGARRICK (NORTHWOOD (LEICESTER) LIMITED) from address supplied
12 January 2022

5 out of 5 rating

5 Star Service Every Time

Brilliant service again. Ollie and the team work really hard to get you the cars you need. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Mr Lukas Gamble (VEHOGROUP LTD) from address supplied
07 January 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Fantastic business transaction

Simple and straight forward, great communication

Mr Paul THOMPSON (KREATIVE INTERIOR LTD) from address supplied
07 January 2022

5 out of 5 rating

Artur was great

Mrs Veronica Clarke from address supplied
24 December 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Outstanding Customer Service

Excellent service again. Ollie always goes the extra mile to get the cars we need. Highly recommended.

Mr Lukas Gamble (VEHOGROUP LTD) from address supplied
21 December 2021

30000 vehicles nationwide

© 2022 XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd