Get an instant quote

Find YOUR best car deal

   

Independent & impartial reviews

Feefo badge

At Intelligent Vehicle Finance, we pride ourselves on delivering great customer service. We work with Feefo to gather honest independent car & van leasing reviews, directly from verified customers.

5 out of 5 rating

Very good and fast , for sure we do more business again

Verified customer from address supplied
09 August 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Top 5 star company

The staff are always helpful and have looked after our leasing for years. I compare each deal and they have never been beaten!

Verified customer from address supplied
08 August 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent service from Matt

Verified customer from address supplied
06 August 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent service.

Very prompt service. Hassle free.

Mr Emyr Wardle from address supplied
19 July 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Great friendly service.

Good service from start to finish from Ollie. Pleasure to do business with.

Mr Eric BAIN (WSCS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED) from address supplied
12 July 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Very professional service from Oillie Chenworth and his support team

Mr Emyr Wardle from London
11 July 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Fantastic company to deal with!

Fantastic company to deal with !!!

Mrs Hilary Morrison from address supplied
24 June 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Highly recommended

Excellent service this is the 2nd time I have used them and they were very efficient and helpful and I got a great deal very quickly

Mrs Dannielle Clark (Flawless) from address supplied
12 June 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Friendly, fast and pain free

I spoke to 5 different companies in trying to source my new car. IVF were head and shoulders above the competition and the service that I received from Stacey was amongst the best I have ever had, anywhere. Nothing was too much trouble and I felt valued as a customer. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone.

Verified customer from address supplied
28 May 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Very Happy

Excellent service throughout. Really helpful and nothing was too much effort. I was kept up to date with the progress regularly and couldn't recommend highly enough.

Verified customer from address supplied
10 May 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Very good service, great value.

Great customer service

Verified customer from address supplied
09 May 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Best price, outstanding service, quick and easy to work with.

Great end to end service finding me the best finance price, then the perfect car in stock rather than having to wait, then delivering direct to my door and taking my old car away giving me more money than I’d been offered elsewhere!! Highly recommended.

Verified customer from address supplied
06 May 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Great service from the first phone call to delivery and thereafter. These guys know what they're talking about, are able to give good advice and really understood what I wanted and delivered 100%. Having never leased before, I was reassured with their knowledge and by the fact that every time they made a recommendation, it was based on current, factual information that was relevant to my requirements. The car was delivered exactly as I expected and the call the following day to ensure I was happy with it, was a nice touch. I've already recommended Intelligent Vehicle Finance to friends and family who have had the same experience.

Verified customer from address supplied
01 May 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Great service

Verified customer from address supplied
30 April 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent service!

Mr David BOLS (SENSO (UK) DESIGNS LIMITED) from address supplied
29 April 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Fabulous!!

Really good from start to finish. Nothing wasn’t too much hassle and I got everything I wanted. Refreshing to see such honest and hard working people working in the car industry!

Verified customer from address supplied
29 April 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Matt was incredibly professional and I could not recommend then highly enough!

Mr Andrew Farrant (White & Sons) from address supplied
25 February 2019

Over 26000 vehicles nationwide

© 2019 - XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd