Coronavirus

Help and support if you're affected

Independent & impartial reviews

Feefo badge

At Intelligent Vehicle Finance, we pride ourselves on delivering great customer service. We work with Feefo to gather honest independent car & van leasing reviews, directly from verified customers.

5 out of 5 rating

Great service all the way

Ollie was very helpful from day one when l contacted him, friendly and was very willing to help. Communication was great, was getting my updates all the time.

Verified customer from address supplied
16 October 2020

5 out of 5 rating

First class service

Verified customer from address supplied
25 September 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent service, great communication - would recommend.

Mr Steven Drummond (MYWEBHERO LTD) from address supplied
14 September 2020

4 out of 5 rating

Initial thoughts are good

Friendly, helpful staff, good support. My application is still in process but if everything continues in the same way should be an enjoyable experience

Mr Nigel Fisher (ABLE ENGINEERING TECHNIQUES LIMITED) from address supplied
14 September 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Highly Recommended

I'm super grateful for Ollie's help. I was a little confused when I first called and not only was he exceptionally patient but also made sure I had all the information needed to make my decision. I know that had I have gone elsewhere, this would have been a painful experience. Thanks, Ollie, really appreciate your help. Best, Sophie.

Verified customer from address supplied
11 September 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Dealt with Matt Bateman highest recommendation

Mr Gary Platt (VENTRIX LIMITED) from address supplied
10 September 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Top service

Excellent service, responsive, efficient and knowledgeable. Referred to Ollie by a friend and delivered above and beyond expectations

Verified customer from address supplied
10 September 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent customer service by Jon Carroll

Jon Carroll made the whole process seamless and any obstacles were managed successfully

Verified customer from address supplied
13 August 2020

5 out of 5 rating

It has been good experience everything was easy from beginning to end

Verified customer from address supplied
10 August 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Fantastic throughout

Mr stephen Ketteridge from address supplied
06 August 2020

5 out of 5 rating

A very positive experience. Profession, helpful and friendly.

Efficient, professional and super helpful

Verified customer from address supplied
01 July 2020

5 out of 5 rating

My go to for company vehicles.

Matt, has been brilliant as always. 2nd car we've managed with Intelligent.Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. No brainier with their support.

Mr Matthew BURGESS (PHEW DESIGN LIMITED) from Bedford
02 June 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent service.

Matt was excellent, response was fantastic at any hour through the day, top service

Mr Paul Kerslake (R.T.S TREE SPECIALIST LTD) from address supplied
15 April 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Quick, precise and helpfull job!

Communication was always quick and spot on. Great support by Ollie.

Mrs Melanie Guellich (YAZAKI EUROPE LIMITED) from address supplied
27 March 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Matt Bateman was v patient and helpful.

Verified customer from address supplied
18 March 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent

Ease of communication, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I don`t think I`ve ever spent £40,000 so easily, so quickly

Mr Anthony Kitchen (E K MOTOR FACTORS LIMITED) from address supplied
13 March 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Really good, Ollie knew his stuff, listened to what we wanted & wasn't trying to sell me anything I didn’t want. Very polite, prompt & helpful

Mr Gavin Barsby from address supplied
29 February 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent service and great communication

First class service. Really good communication without being pushy. Nice and easy transaction.

Verified customer from address supplied
28 February 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Ollie again going the extra mile to get us another car. Awesome service.

Mr Lukas Gamble (VEHOGROUP LTD) from address supplied
26 February 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Ollie at Intelligent finance went to great lengths to find the cars and the finance to meet our needs. We had been speaking to several leasing companies, but no others had gone the extra distance to ensure we got what we wanted. Excellent service.

Mr Lukas Gamble (VEHOGROUP LTD) from address supplied
17 February 2020

27000 vehicles nationwide

© 2020 - XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd