Independent & impartial reviews

Feefo badge

At Intelligent Vehicle Finance, we pride ourselves on delivering great customer service. We work with Feefo to gather honest independent car & van leasing reviews, directly from verified customers.

5 out of 5 rating

Artur helped me and was very patient from start to finish. I would strongly recommend this company. They made the process very simple and straight forward 5 stars 6 if possible. I'm quite sure my car will arrive either early or on time

Mr Micheal Bediako (AMACA CAPITAL INVESTMENTS LTD) from ec3a 8bf
30 June 2021

5 out of 5 rating

A1 service

Verified customer from address supplied
18 June 2021

5 out of 5 rating

awesome

professional, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, patient,

Mr Carl Spooner (Carls Carpets) from address supplied
18 June 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Very prompt and attentive service. Smooth and easy to deal with. Very happy with the overall experience and would have no problem recommending

Mr Michael GRAY (FRESH COLLECT LTD) from address supplied
15 June 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Returning customer

Great service. I am a returning customer and service has been great again.

Verified customer from address supplied
28 May 2021

4 out of 5 rating

Good and prompt service

So far Hassall free service hope this continues

Mr Satinder BAHTH (KEY 2 CARE LIMITED) from address supplied
21 May 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Brilliant service

Couldn’t do enough

Mrs Emily Bexon from address supplied
21 May 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Really helpful. Very good service

Really helpful and really good service

Verified customer from address supplied
05 May 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Exceptional customer service

Exceptional, I haven't experienced customer service as good as this in a very long time.

Verified customer from address supplied
30 April 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent Service & Great Deal

Great communication throughout, quick and efficient found me a deal nearly £250.00 cheaper than quoted at a Garage for exactly the same car

Miss Donna Chappell from Plymouth
29 April 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Very helpful kept me up to date

They were very helpful and kept me informed.

Mr Stephen KELLY (IP FIRE & SECURITY LIMITED) from address supplied
06 April 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Would Recommend

2nd order from these guys. Very professional - great systems for keeping up to date with order etc.

Mr Steven Drummond (MYWEBHERO LTD) from address supplied
09 March 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Matt was brilliant throughout. Will be recommending to all my contacts that need a new car

Mrs Donna Spence from address supplied
18 February 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Amazing Service, and Communication. Car Leasing made Easy and Simple!

Excellent Customer Support and Quality service and communication. Very pleased with XLCR.

Bowland IT from Lancashire
11 January 2021

5 out of 5 rating

Very responsive and professional

Verified customer from address supplied
18 December 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Focused,a very positive company to deal with.

A very professional patient focused positive company to deal with. Ollie was great to deal with and always showed fantastic professionalism and patience and above all an urgency to get things done. I really can’t recommend Ollie & the company enough ,wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anybody.

Mike Power from address supplied
10 December 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Satisfied

I am very pleased with the service I received from Ollie. His very helpful, always happy to help. I’m glad I go my new car and I’m so pleased . Keep up with good customer service

Miss Temitope Kasali from address supplied
23 November 2020

4 out of 5 rating

So really helpful team. Very slick service.

Really helpful team. Always available to talk you through the options and you feel really well informed of your options. I found the confirmation system for esignature on the finance documents didn’t work for me. You have to have an amazingly detailed memory about your financial history!

Verified customer from address supplied
05 November 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent personal professional service from start to finish

The sales advisor kept in contact all way through the process, very helpful, never under any pressure to sign a contract - absolute pleasure

Mr Wayne Barker from Rotherham
03 November 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Great service all the way

Ollie was very helpful from day one when l contacted him, friendly and was very willing to help. Communication was great, was getting my updates all the time.

Verified customer from address supplied
16 October 2020

30000 vehicles nationwide

© 2021 - XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd