Get an instant quote

Find YOUR best car deal

   

Independent & impartial reviews

Feefo badge

At Intelligent Vehicle Finance, we pride ourselves on delivering great customer service. We work with Feefo to gather honest independent car & van leasing reviews, directly from verified customers.

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent service.

Matt was excellent, response was fantastic at any hour through the day, top service

Mr Paul Kerslake (R.T.S TREE SPECIALIST LTD) from address supplied
15 April 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Quick, precise and helpfull job!

Communication was always quick and spot on. Great support by Ollie.

Mrs Melanie Guellich (YAZAKI EUROPE LIMITED) from address supplied
27 March 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Matt Bateman was v patient and helpful.

Verified customer from address supplied
18 March 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent

Ease of communication, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I don`t think I`ve ever spent £40,000 so easily, so quickly

Mr Anthony Kitchen (E K MOTOR FACTORS LIMITED) from address supplied
13 March 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Really good, Ollie knew his stuff, listened to what we wanted & wasn't trying to sell me anything I didn’t want. Very polite, prompt & helpful

Mr Gavin Barsby from address supplied
29 February 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent service and great communication

First class service. Really good communication without being pushy. Nice and easy transaction.

Verified customer from address supplied
28 February 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Ollie again going the extra mile to get us another car. Awesome service.

Mr Lukas Gamble (VEHOGROUP LTD) from address supplied
26 February 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Ollie at Intelligent finance went to great lengths to find the cars and the finance to meet our needs. We had been speaking to several leasing companies, but no others had gone the extra distance to ensure we got what we wanted. Excellent service.

Mr Lukas Gamble (VEHOGROUP LTD) from address supplied
17 February 2020

5 out of 5 rating

very good

Mr Francis Jaquet from address supplied
15 January 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent customer service - would definitely recommend

Verified customer from address supplied
09 January 2020

5 out of 5 rating

10/10 service by Ollie

Excellent service from Ollie! He went above and beyond delivering the car I wanted and price was reasonable. Although the price wasn't the one I wanted, he tried his best to lower it as much as possible which was still competitive against other leasing companies out there. Ollie if you're reading this, you're a legend! Thank you A+++ Would recommend this website to anyone who's looking to lease a car without any issues

Mr Nhat Bui from address supplied
07 January 2020

5 out of 5 rating

Fantastic service

Got an excellent service start to finish delivering the vehicle I needed on time and accurately. Thanks to Matt for helping organise :)

Mr Richard Waight from address supplied
17 December 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent service by Matt

Verified customer from address supplied
09 December 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Great very hood

Verified customer from address supplied
06 December 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Ollie was super helpful and understanding against what were my exact requirements!

Verified customer from address supplied
21 November 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Great service

Great service from start to finish - thank you for all your help again Stacey. I can’t wait for my new wheels to arrive.

Verified customer from address supplied
15 October 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent

Very professional and efficient, Matt Bateman the account manager especially was amazing would highly recommend using these and also use them again in the future

Mr Rhys Maidment from address supplied
03 October 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Very good and fast , for sure we do more business again

Verified customer from address supplied
09 August 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Top 5 star company

The staff are always helpful and have looked after our leasing for years. I compare each deal and they have never been beaten!

Verified customer from address supplied
08 August 2019

5 out of 5 rating

Excellent service from Matt

Verified customer from address supplied
06 August 2019

27000 vehicles nationwide

© 2020 - XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd